Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I purchased a few trucks. And have everything serviced there. No need to shop anywhere else. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful every time. The service department is Top Notch and very fair. Ford is #1….Thank you and God Bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Each individual I met was warm, knowledgeable and respectful. I most appreciated the fact that I was in no way pressured, Would recommend your dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great I drove two hours,and they were waiting for me,and the treatment was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I work with Mike at the service department. He always takes good care of my vehicle and gets my service completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

They provide Excellent service as always, it’s always a pleasure bring my car to Ford Spring Hill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Todd and Sparky are the best !! Would not go any where else for service !!! Best place to buy or service your Ford !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Salesman, Wayne, was helpful, patient and knowledgeable about various vehicles. I would recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Ford of Spring Hill is and excellent store, well run and very accommodating I would not hesitate to recommend Bill Schwiebert in sales !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

Mike in the repair shop is fantastic and takes the time to explain everything. He actually listens!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Easy to do business with, a real person answers the phones Did the service requested in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Mike in service is quick to respond as is Sparky. They were great and are taking care of what needs to be done and no games and nonsense. Been going to them since I bought my truck from them. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very professional and did great work. Will definitely use again for any work that needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great experience, very helpful and professional. I'm glad I ended up at Ford Spring Hill, I have own Fords for more than 25 years, made a change this time but the service and attention was above and beyond. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

took good care of me and my car. took me home and then delivered the car to me at home. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent communication. Easy trade transaction. Very happy with my experience. Tim was great and made it a very smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great service Todd is a big help when you are in a hurry. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Very helpful and professional went beyond the call of duty to get me in a car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very nice dealership great salesman love my truck. This is the 4th vehicle I bought there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great experience - took in for a recall and they repaired 4 recalls, one I wasn't even aware of. Great communication throughout the time they had my vehicle. When it was done, they even brought the vehicle to my house at no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Andrew goes beyond his duties to help customers. Very pleasant and knowledgeable person. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Had a rough start, had to wait for loaner. We have a 2023 Bronco Sport that was making a noise every time the brakes were applied. Once the loaner was available, the dealership was amazing. Turned out that we had a bad drum from the factory and it needed to replaced. It took three days, because the replacement was also damaged. We received daily updates from the service department. We dropped off on a Monday and picked up our car on that Friday. The noise has gone, and they also fixed a flaw in the computer. Each time the car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Larry was very helpful helping me secure a better price on a truck I was purchasing. He was able to secure me a lower price and was very patient with me throughout. Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great experience with the service department advisor Mike. He helped to make sure everything was to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Todd and Sara are some of the best Service Advisers I have worked with. I have owned a ford vehicle since 1991 and have dealt with alot of bad advisers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Thank you to Russ and his team for working with me thru a tough tire purchase. They went all out to try to help me correct what was wrong. Through this process they have earned my business as a loyal customer who only has her truck serviced with Ford. I look forward to meeting Russ and the rest of the team on my next appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great people. Always accommodating. Love the service. Drive from New Port Richey because we can’t find good service closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

always friendly and service is great, but this review and 15 word minimum is not easy to work with,15 words is not necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Todd Scott acted like my vehicle was his personal vehicle. I immediately knew my auto would be taken care of professionally. While in the waiting area, I observed Todd always on the move, making sure things were going smoothly. When my vehicle work was completed Todd very professionally explained what was done and advised of possible future work. Whole Heartly recommend Todd for promotion or at least a pay raise. Your lucky to have him as an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great experience with everyone involved They did everything that they promised They also worked hard to meet my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very friendly / “no worries” environment… didnt feel rushed or pressured in any way. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2024

Great service. My truck had 2 recalls. This dealer offered to pick the truck up and complete the recalls and return it to me. How could I say no, was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Todd is super nice. I dropped my truck off for an oil change and my battery died while I was there, he was super helpful in getting the correct battery for my truck and had me out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Everyone was easy to work with….sales associate Mark Dumovich, manager Jason McGill, Dave in finance and Allison Bumgardner phone contact (also happy to meet her in person)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I had several recalls and was told they may not be able to complete them in the same day. They prioritized the ones I was concerned about and were able to get my truck back and schedule the others at a later date. This was critical as I could not leave the truck for an extended time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

They got the Car in for service . They gave me a ride home, called me and told me what the problem was, and how much it would cost. Got the car fixed quickly and sent a service to deliver the car I continue with my sewing the rest of the day and not have to worry about it anything great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Always good communications. Scheduling, service and close out, all have friendly competent employees. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great service staff but this area needs more qualified technicians to adequately handle the load.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Mike is always professional and informative. The driver is always a pleasure to ride with, and the gentleman who delivered the vehicle back to me was very polite. I appreciate the ride and delivery service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Good, courtesy service 👌 Made me a good deal when I needed it. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Service department as vert efficient and courteous. I would be happy to recommend Ford Spring hill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Fast , efficient service, good customer service and no long waiting to get vehicle back. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Easy to make my apt with Todd, he answered all my questions,my car was in an out in notime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Wayne and Dave were both very professional and easy to work with. They both have made me a permanent customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

For once I didn’t have to wait all day for the dealership to get the car and paperwork done. They were very efficient and I was at the dealership for a minimal amount of time. Wayne in sales was very helpful and he actually knew what he was talking about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Wayne was great! There was no pressure, friendly service, answered all the questions I had. Would recommend to go see him

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2024

Great customer service A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Not pushy, everything was done quickly on our new Ford and we were on the road. Thank You Jim and Donna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Easy Drop-off and the service was complete a day earier than expected. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2024

Excellent service fixed right. I was traveling from Michigan to Spring Hill, FL and had electrical problems starting in Tennessee. The dealer in Tennessee thought they had the problem solved but they started again in Georgia. I was able to make it to Spring Hill and get the vehicle into Ford Spring Hill. The good news is they identified the root cause of my electrical issues but had to order a part which took about 4 days due to extreme weather conditions up north. My F350 is now running without any issues. I want to thank the service advisor Mike on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Excellent customer service, friendly and welcoming atmosphere yet professional. Would recommend Springhill Ford to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The employees are great! Hate my car it’s always broke. Definitely not worth the money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I think this dealership is excellent and have found it to be on top of any recalls and fixes. I also had the engine replaced on warranty which took five weeks. My maintenance program has worked out very well also. Thank you very much. Todd Scott is an excellent mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very prompt service, good explanation of the service preformed. A pleasure doing business with Ford Spring Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

always polite and took care of my car and found repairs that I didn't know about and ordered parts to fix the problem. never had a problem with Todd

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2024

The whole experience is worth having automotive interaction from purchase to service above and beyond expectation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Wonderful experience with user friendly staff. Facility was clean, and the also had free pastries and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very prompt service and a clear review of everything. A pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Got me in quick to fix tire that had bolt in it also took care of oil change and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

It was very easy and seamless to buy a car with an expert salesman from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

They had it for a day or two while I was in the hospital so no inconvenience cuz I bought two Ford f-150s from them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

wife and I had both our cars in. all work was done in 1 hour cant beat that. Todd was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Clean dealership, friendly employees and staff. Extremely knowledgeable techs, fast and reliable service. Will return

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Great service. Great staff. Very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The service I received was great. Todd is so patient and understandstanding. He gave me a reasonable price, saving me some money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The people who work there are friendly and helpful they kept me informed about all aspects of the service they were very efficient I enjoy bringing my vehicle to your dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2024

Absolutely feel like you’re family when you’re there. There is zero pressure to purchase. I am over the moon, happy, with my new Mustang. I would recommend Ford Spring Hill to everyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

My salesman Tim was very professional as was management. I found Tim to be very knowledgeable and a one of the best salesman I found in the process of my purchase. Thank you, G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

What a wonderful experience. From Sales to Finance the associates were kind, courteous, and very professional. Larry Ruse, Sales Associate was in constant contact with regards to the status of the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. My trade in amount was more than expected. Finance department was righ on and got me discounts that I was surprised of getting. Also they got me a 2.5 lover interest rate than I had set up. All I can say is that it's a wonderful experience. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Dealership is great, service is awesome and very pleased with everything including my husband bought his truck their also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Always been professional and courteous with me. Excellent sales and service! I bought three cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Larry was great with service and paid attention to my needs. The process went smoothly and he even messaged me two days later to check on me and see how I’m doing getting use to the features on me new vehicle, I will recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

We bought a 2023 Ford Lariat and couldn't be happier. Prior to our purchase, we visited multiple dealerships and found the Ford Spring Hill dealership to be the best. This dealership offered the best price, had the best reviews and were willing to work with us on purchase details. We would recommend this dealership and will return for our next car purchase. Especially helpful to us was Wayne Denman, our salesman. He was professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. There was a minor issue with the truck within days after the purchase. The truck was fixed, thanks to Todd Scott in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I was treated badly a while back when I tried to get warranty work done on my truck. The roof trim came off on the attachment point under the rear window. Flammer had repaired the problem and it failed a couple of months later. They would not stand behind it. I ended up calling the Ford satisfaction team to get the work done under warranty I ended up using Port Richey Ford. Where the work was finally completed correctly. Very disappointed with Ford after myself and my son both had purchased the same trucks 2019 F 250 approx $130,000.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

This was an excellent experience. Tim Crandall was no pressure, straightforward, and honest. I would most definitely use Ford Springhill for any future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I always choose ford Spring Hill for my service. They care for my arms performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I have always had great service. I would suggest a better scheduling. They told me to drop off the vehicle at 7:30 AM and I called a 2:45 and the lady told me I was next in line. They had to keep the vehicle another day. Fortunately I am semi retired but could have been an inconvenience that someone that has a full time job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

During the past 12 years I have purchased 3 new cars from this dealership. All my car services have been done here as well. The service department is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and honest. The sales department is very impressive as well. I wouldn't even think of going to any other dealer for car purchases or car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Andrew did a great job! This is my second car I bought from him. Very knowledgeable going over the hole care with all the features and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Service was done on time. Staff is very professional and helpful. I have all my service done with them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2024

This dealership has first rate customer service. Office is very clean, employees are responsive and friendly. Communication is clear and use of email and text to give you updates is very helpful! The new program where your vehicle is delivered to you after completed service is awesome!! I highly recommend!!!🤗👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great staff and my car was done on time. I like the red cap service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2024

After my first withdrawal I vow to let people know about Mrs Anita Ephraim for her good work, with a minimum investment of $1000 I made $10600 in a week Mrs Anita has made me believed that binary/forex trading is real if you ever need any good account manager contact Anita. When it comes to binary options and forex trading I can say God sent her here to change lifes for better future since I started trading with her my life has totally change for good I've been uplifted financially. Contact her now via WhatsApp:+1 (224) 208 8320 Gmail:[email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Pleasant when I arrive. Stated what I would like done. Everything was a okay. Service great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Had a great experience. Everyone was professional and kind. I would definitely recommend for anyone to use your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Very clean environment with helpful service team. Been going here for 3 years. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Awesome experience this time! And, Todd Scott was extremely helpful in helping me to figure out why my gas mileage seemed so low! I'm actually getting over 30 mpg on my Maverick truck! Prices are very reasonable and customer service is top notch! Thank you, Ford Spring Hill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I think they did a great job. I would go back to them anytime I need something with my Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Been having my vehicles serviced there for years. Mike and Todd are a great asset to that dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We are Grateful for the timely and courteous service we receive from Ford Spring Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I was only there about 2 hours for several things, very happy. I will beback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Always prompt and friendly service. On time service and explained everything to me. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Best dealer for service we have ever found. Always prompt, fast and professional, we take all of our vehicles here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

I did not have to wait long for the recall to be fixed.Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I still don"t see why I was punished for not having a smart phone as to having first oil change..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

No pressure . Quick with getting info. Polite and friendly. Had a nice selection of cars and trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

This is suzieq792 just saying what absolutely awesome service I received from Ford Spring Hill. My call answered quickly. Transferred to service dept where it was picked up promptly. Appointment made. My car serviced as I asked. Clean lounge area to wait in. Professional. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Second time my tires didn’t have the correct psi you think the tech would know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Larry was great to work with! He had a very positive but laid back manner and answered all my questions. He did awesome at listening to what I want and my budget and found me the perfect truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Mike Stults in service is your #1 service advisor. Always professional and efficient. Always has a positive attitude, even when multi tasking. You are lucky to have him on your service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Pleasant, willing to negotiate- didn’t play games with “the manager” needing to talk to me - understood my position & make the purchase happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I ordered a new 2024 From Spring Hill Ford in August. Ford built and shipped the new F250 on December 12, 2024. My ar sales professional Wayne at Spring Hill ford was a pleasure to work with. Wayne made every effort to make sure I got the best deal for my trade in. Looking forward to enjoying my new Super Duty! Thank you Wayne and Spring Hill Ford!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review