Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service .. TODD keep me informed through out my stay.Dealership was very clean had coffee and pastries in lobby.Got to speak with manager of service MR. Sparky about my C-MAX experience. My wife and I have been doing business with this dealership over 30 YEARS.. Buying New Cars , having all services done here…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Thank you so much, fantastic sales and work,I am excited about my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Have used this location for over 30 years. I have purchased new and used cars over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I would recommend Mark Dumovich to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He's very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Service and coordination was great. Nice that they dropped my car back off at the house when everything was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great service exceptional customer service, going all in to get you the best deal possible I would definitely recommend Spring Hill ford to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Andrew was very helpful and did a great job Upon my purchase, I received everything I was promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Larry was very helpful and made it quick and easy for my first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The service was excellent. Everyone were very polite. I will return to this dealer for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Bill very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole experience was pleasant. We are happy to be near this dealership as we have had good dealings with you in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Andrew was fantastic as well as everyone else. Had us in and out faster than ever before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The service was quick and Todd is always helpful. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Got me right in for my appointment. Brought to my attention what they recommended should be replaced. Reviewed wear on my tires brakes etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

good service and they had vehicles on site. found the one i want, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Todd is so knowledgeable ! He is my go to guy for all my service work! Wayne is the guy you need to see if you want to buy a vehicle as well !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Todd at Spring Hill ford has always been very professional and courteous. He explains everything in detail so there is no misunderstanding. My vehicles are always ready when promised. Spring Hill Ford is my "Go To" Ford dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The service dept did a fine job in servicing my Edge. They completed the job in a timely manner, and explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great service timely excellent work on time service writer awesome work done on schedule will advise others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Could not start my truck today. Got a jump start and drove to Spring Hill Ford. In a few hours they had the problem analyzed and fixed. I needed a new battery. The old one was only 2 and a half years old, so was not expecting that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Todd and everyone at Spring Hill Ford were professional and courteous. I was happy to have them service my truck and will continue using them. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Found it to be a little pricey for oil change and cabin filter even with a coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Everyone was super kind and helpful at this dealership. Shout out to mark for being so helpful and generous throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Service coordinator was great repair was complete would recommend this dealership to anyone with a ford .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Appt at 3:00 for oil change and in my way back home by 3:45

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Mike is a great service manage. He let me know when the car was in the back, what it needed and when it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I was not pleased with Sarah,but Mike helped me with my car I brought in because of a Ford recall. I needed my car because we only have one car and we need it and he got it done in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I didn’t like the fact that they told me one price for having my car looked at and when I got there, they changed it to a different price, but they did do great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Mike did such a great job keeping us informed as my car was partically fixed and to a couple of issues my Escape had. Even though my car had to spend the night (my Escape probably made friends with other vehicles in your lot), my car was finished early the next day and ready for pickup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The job was done correctly and on time. Thank you for restoring the vehicle properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great service Fast efficient I would recommend this dealership to anyone with a ford vehicle over any other ford dealership in the area .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Always have a pleasant experience when I bring my car in for service. Todd goes out of his way to make sure all is well on my vehicle and goes over everything that needs to be cared for. Always hope Todd is on duty when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Larry and Allison were awesome they listened to me and what I wanted. Larry got the deal where I wanted to be and now I have an awesome new Bronco to show for it!! thanks Spring Hill Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

A huge shout-out to Tim, Allison, and the rest of the team at Ford Spring Hill. They took really good care of me and gave me the best deal possible. I wasn't the worst customer, but I wasn't the easiest either. Tim was absolutely great, going back and forth between me and his managers, trying to get me the best deal possible. Even though we had some hiccups along the way, Allison and the rest of the managers hit a home run bending over backward so I could leave the dealership with my brand new 2024 Ford Maverick XLT. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Larry was very personable and easy to work with. Larry was very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

A Young gal came and picked up our car and dropped it back off within just a few hours. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very fast. Had me in and out quickly and people were very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Mark Dumovich was great. He went over everything on my Bronco, especially all the computerized parts of the dashboard. He was very patient and through. When I left I felt very confident driving my new vehicle. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Everybody’s great to work with.Todd in services is amazing and Wayne and Mark are the best. Would never go anyplace other than here for service or sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

TAKES WAY TO LONG TO PURCHASE A CAR . YOU HAVE TO MANY HOOPS CUT OUT ALL THE ADD ON STUFF AND HAVE A UP FRONT PRICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Nice building nice people taking care of us. Very pleasant experience buying the truck.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Larry was amazing! Nice, friendly,and helpful. A genuine nice person. I will be a forever customer for all of my auto needs. Thank you for all your hel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Bill Schwiebert is the best during and after the sale. Simply gets it done and takes care of the details. Genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Todd always take great care of me and my family. Will never go any other place for service or sales !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Mike was great!! Fifteen words of great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great, great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Working with this dealership is always a joy as I have been dealing with these people for over 40 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Very pleased with the service I receive at Fors Spring Hill. They do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Work was done right yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Ford Spring Hill s the best place to have your car or truck serviced, Thanks Spring Hill !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They worked really hard and got figures that fell into place! The whole team did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

It is a nice place to do business. Polite just to much laughing and horsing around behind the service counter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Mike is the best. Efficient, great customer service and car was done before promised. A pleasure to go there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

We have used Flammer Ford for approximately the last 35 years. We have NEVER had a complaint in sales or service areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Good dealership from my experience so far. Oil Change price is getting out of control. It should not cost $70.00 for 5 quarts of oil & filter and tire rotation? Before Covid I was paying around $40.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

He is always accommodating. They get me in and out in about an hour. NO ONE else works on my ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Tim did a great job. Answered all of our questions. Found me the auto that was my 1st choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

As always it was an excellent experience all around. I will always buy and service my cars there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Mark was very helpful, not pushy at all. We enjoyed the experience. Had to be the cleanest dealership I've ever been to. Great selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Job was done correctly, Waited for my truck, the service in the time I was told it would take. Truck status was explained to me after the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

excellent communication, and service, The Truck was serviced as was promised, and delivered on time at my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Todd did an amazing job as usual, will not go anywhere else, but to him for all my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I purchased my Expedition at Flammer Ford and only have the service department perform the required maintenance. Todd has always taken exceptional interest in scheduling my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I like the Vip treatment. That's all I have to say Have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Mike was very helpful and quick to get answers on the status of my truck kept me informed the whole time and what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Purchased vehicle from dealership. Jason, Larry and Mark were awesome to work with. Fair and honest on trade and deal. I will recommend For Spring Hill to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

On Monday, May 6 we delivered our Ford Edge with its failed sunroof to the Spring Hill dealership where we were greeted by Mike Stults. He was positive and professional and started working on our problem immediately. He arranged a loner car, documented the damage, kept us informed about what he was doing and promised to keep us apprised on the status of the repairs - excellent communications. We had confidence in him and felt so much better about our situation. My wife explained that we needed the car to attend a celebration of life for her brother in Indiana. Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This is our second car we have bought here and from this dealer. Very nice man we would buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I took my 2016 Lincoln MKX for an upgrade to install CarPlay. The work was supposed to take no more than a couple of hours. There were some programming issues which went on for days and my car was not ready the first day I took it in and waited for service. It wasn't ready for exactly 21 days after I took my car in for the upgrade. Although I was disappointed as I needed my car, I did get a loaner from the dealership and I was updated every single day by my Service Advisor, Mike. So in conclusion, although ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

My appointment was at 9am. Todd kept me updated on my car. He was pleasant and told me what was wrong with my car. I gave him Permission to do the repairs. My Car was completed. I have no complaints about my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I've know the manager Russ Silverstone since I was a kid and the family and I have been coming to Ford of springhill ever since. Always great value and service there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The service was quick and on-time, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Everyone falls down from time to time and has a service failure. I prefer to judge companies on their ability to recover and not that they had a shortcoming in the delivery of service. Spring Hill Ford had a shortcoming. They also recovered nicely and the service manager, Sparky, called me directly. Ultimately, my truck was repaired to my satisfaction and the overall experience was very nice. After this, and learning of their future expansion plans to improve even more, I will be happy to return for any other service issues that arise. Great job Spring Hill Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I am used to a dealer that washes the car after a oil change. Especially since I spent $130.00 at this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Ford Spring Hill is always outstanding and professional! Great, fast service that you can depend on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great fast service great personality no pressure and followed through with everything I promise good clean dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Always a great experience at Spring Hill Ford. If you need a car see Larry, he is just wonderful! Very patient and kind, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We have purchased 2 cars with him, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Excellent service and experience! Pickup and delivery was well coordinated with good communication from all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Needs to top off fluids even just a slight low. But otherwise, love Ford of Spring Hill & the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

It’s always a pleasure working with Ford Spring Hill. They fixed my car quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I was early to my appointment and apprehensive, as it was my first time at that shop. They took me right in. They were friendly and cordial. I thought being early, I’d wait longer. I was in and out of there in no time. Great service! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The service was completed per schedule, Free.delivery, truck was clean. The inspection flagged necessary repairs to be attached to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Grease all over driver door and window. other wise service was good no complaints in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Awesome experience. A big thank you to the entire staff for making the experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. Thanks for everything! We really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

We were treated like family. In particular, Wayne was a truly caring and patient salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I worked with Mike this time. Mike and all the staff members at Ford Spring Hill do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

the service was great as usual kind and consederation . The service managers are verry good at there gobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Service team was great. Sarah was dream to work with and very professional in covering issues that were found and options for repair them. I will be coming back for my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Todd was very friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle and its needs. He waited patiently for me to return from a test drive. I really appreciate the staff at Spring Hill Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very pleasant and very friendly, and all work gets done professionally and timely, great place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Love going to Fords to have my car serviced. they let me right from the beginning on what they are going to do to my car when I take it in to them. Everyone is very caring. It's really a nice touch in the waiting area, very clean, plenty of room and they supply danishes and coffee or cappuccino while you are waiting to have your car finished. I would recommend Flammer Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Sarah was great. She did all the due diligence to find the problem and get me covered. I will be back to see her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Todd is great... Never fails to sit down with you and go over every detail. Have never been disappointed at Flammer Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

They were great! Larry was my sales rep and he was great! Would definitely buy from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great experience from arrival until leaving with our new vehicle. Our sales team met us upon arrival, Heather who had made our appointment over the phone, as well as Wayne who assisted us in the selection and purchase of our vehicle. The vehicle we were interested in was parked by the front door when we arrived. Wayne made the whole process quick and painless. I would highly recommend him. Hopefully our relationship with Spring Hill Ford will continue to be as satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Mark was great to deal with, he was dedicated and stayed late showing us the vehicle. They were easy to work with and agree on a price. Finance manager was a bit pushy but overall was a good experience with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Todd explains the needs of car maintenance and what are priorities and what can wait until next time. Very appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

Mike in the repair shop is fantastic and takes the time to explain everything. He actually listens!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2024

Great service. My truck had 2 recalls. This dealer offered to pick the truck up and complete the recalls and return it to me. How could I say no, was a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2024

Great customer service A+


Leave Us A Review